Checkout Full 2015 FIFA Ballon d?Or Winners List

messi ronaldo

Checkout the full winners list from one of the world’s biggest sport event, FIFA Ballon d?Or. See the full list below;

Manuel Neuer; Thiago Silva, Marcelo, Sergio Ramos, Dani Alves; Andres Iniesta, Luka Modric, Paul Pogba; Lionel Messi, Neymar,?Cristiano Ronaldo

FIFA Women Coach of the Year nominees:

Jill Ellis ? United States

Mark Sampson- England

Norio Sasaki ? Japan

Women Coach of the Year:

Jill Ellis ? United States

Men Coach of the Year nominees:

Pep Guardiola ? Bayern Munich

Luis Enrique ? ?Barcelona

Jorge Sampaoli ? Chile

Men Coach of the Year:

Luis Enrique

Women?Player of the Year nominees:

Carli Lloyd ? United States

Aya Miyama ? Japan

Celia Sasic ?? Germany

FIFA Fair Play award:

All those supporting refugees worldwide

Men Player of the Year nominees:

Lionel Messi ? Argentina

Cristiano Ronaldo ? Portugal

Neymar ? Brazil

You Should Read This:   Messi set to become Argentina’s all-time highest goalscorer (watch video)